Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 425-885-0000 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Products marked In Stock are readily available. All others may have a delay. Please contact the store for details.

review rating

Seattle's Best Appliance Dealer. If you're looking for quality, extraordinary service and trust...Eric Blakemore (the owner) and Alex Cook (sales), or any of the sales staff at Fredericks Appliance (Redmond) is without question, the go-to source, whether help over the phone or in person. I can’t say enough about the owner, who not only goes out of his way to make things right but insists on a superior outcome with a remarkable delivery installation, (Mitchell).The Frederick’s team exceeded my expectations, with exceptional quality, service, knowledge and experience.In addition, Eric has some of the most skilled and knowledgeable employees, something you’ll never find at a big box, or perhaps some the other appliance dealers. Truly sensational with extraordinary performance, quality, and even price. Look no further. Very happy outcome, Alex, Mitchell, and Eric. Thanks a million!

Google Icon James Laurie 2/19/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased appliances from Frederick's Appliance Center for the past 10+ years and I have been very impressed by their professionalism & timeliness. This last time involved my dishwasher which went belly up in the middle of December. I was able to get the Bosch appliance I wanted and did not have to wait 4 months to get it. They had one in stock, scheduled the installation & setup and they made it all happen. Gregg Hanson (sales) and Kassim were outstanding and very responsive and communicative along the way. Great work folks!!

Google Icon Jose Graterol 1/19/2021

We appreciate you!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

In a day where big-box stores dominate, I'm thankful to have a local appliance center like Frederick's. I appreciate that they show & sell top-quality appliances, and they're knowledgable about them. I've purchased Kitchen Aid appliances from them, and, most recently, a Speed Queen washer & dryer. I love the new washer & dryer! The delivery and installation were hassle free. The installers were considerate and delightful. I highly recommend Frederick's.

Google Icon Charlotte Lowrie 6/19/2021

Thank you Charlotte Lowrie!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Frederick’s appliance is awesome!I ordered a dishwasher in January from Albert Lee and it was supposed be delivered end of March. The day before Albert Lee was supposed to deliver & install, I got an email saying it wouldn’t arrive until July! I called Frederick’s appliance and they had the exact Bosch panel ready dishwasher that I needed in stock and delivered it the next day. They were such lifesavers.Would highly recommend!

Google Icon Jessica V 5/19/2021

Thank you Jessica V!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent sales staff, Competitive pricing on high end washers and dryers, fast and skillful delivery by Ron and Bryan. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Tony Marshall 3/19/2021

We appreciate you!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliance and excellent customer service.We purchased a Bosch dishwasher and our installer, Erik, was outstanding. Very quick and efficient. There were a couple of issues encountered during install (lines not being long enough, mounting screws not long enough to secure it to our cabinets) and Erik had a solution for all of it, with a pleasant attitude and a focus on meeting all our needs. This is how customer service should be and it's great to see that there are still people like this in the industry. A great experience from start to finish,

Google Icon Mark Lee 7/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Five stars for your DeliveryTeam of Christian and Alex. These fine young men arrived on time knew what they were doing and you couldn't tell they had been here after they left.We were impressed by the care they took watching out for our door jams even though the kitchen door was a very very close fit for the refrigerators both the old one and the new one.Both Christian and Alex were a pleasure to meet and deal with.True professionals ! You don't often see that these days.Thanks Fredricks for sending people like out.

Google Icon Bonnie Brodd 7/22/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Just wanted to share our great experience buying our GE Profile Refrigerator. Luke was very informative on the products and listened to our needs which took away the guess work. He encouraged us to take our time,no pressure .The installers, Tyler and Bryan, did an awesome job. Very professional and made it look so easy. Thank you, we will definitely be back.

Google Icon Cheryl Good 8/12/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I was lucky enough to purchase a Bosch white dishwasher this past week. I felt so fortunate that I called Frederick’s. I truly feel I had much better service than I would have had from a big box store. Mr. Luke Colby took my order over the phone and gave me several great tips on how to get the best performance out of my new dishwasher and even arranged installation the very next day! Kassim did a fantastic job installing it. He was right on time and highly professional. Thank you Fredericks! I’m really happy with my new Bosch. It is SO quiet and works great! I will be calling Fredericks and no one else when my fridge decides to check out 😊 ( Maryam A. Of Lakemont )

Google Icon Teresa Gillespie 8/17/2021

We appreciate you!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

We are Frederick's customers for life! Our sales rep Al was incredibly helpful, steering us to the right fridge for our kitchen within budget. Alex and Chris, who delivered the fridge, did an awesome job installing the new fridge, removing the old bridge, and helping us troubleshoot water damage caused by our old fridge. Thank you again to the Frederick's team!

Google Icon Connor Douglass 10/1/2021

Thank you for your business.
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

We live nearby and been going to Frederick's the friendly neighborhood store for our appliances - dishwasher, microwave, kitchen hood, refrigerator and now the time has come for a new washer/dryer - Frederick's it is

Yelp Icon Redmond F. 10/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Yelp

Already a Fredericks Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Fredericks Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Fredericks Appliance