Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 425-885-0000 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Products marked In Stock are readily available. All others may have a delay. Please contact the store for details.

review rating

We buy our appliances at Frederick's because of their product selection and great service. Our salesperson Richard was very helpful, and our installer Mitchell was friendly, professional, and did an excellent job.

Google Icon Susan Brinck 2/15/2024

Thank you Susan Brinck!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience with them on a new washer and dryer sales people were excellent and Chris and Taylor did a great job with the delivery on time and professional

Google Icon Terry Hill 1/5/2024

We appreciate you!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good overall experience with a difficult replacement flush mount cooktop in granite countertop. Wolf-Subzero and Ryan at Fredricks Appliance made it happen in a very satisfactory manner.

Google Icon doug thorpe 1/18/2024

Thank you doug thorpe!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

What a joy to work with Frederick's Appliance! We love our new Sub Zero refrigerator! Everything was a breeze and they had what we were looking for in stock, where everyone else (Albert Lee and Metropolitan Appliance), had wait times to receive the item. Ryan was awesome- down to earth, absolutely zero pressure and very knowledgeable on the products he sells. The installation was scheduled very promptly and the delivery/haul away team was professional and knowledgeable and the price beat out all of the local competitors. Will definitely be going back to them for future purchases!

Google Icon Chris Fox 2/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm sharing the process of buying a stovetop and dishwasher here at Fredericks, and I want to say they're second to none!! In particular, I wanted to give a shout out to Alex who was my main point of contact at Fredericks. He was so knowledgeable about all the appliances I was looking for down to all of the minute details I was asking about (ie this GE fridge is built in the US vs this GE fridge is built in China so go with the US made one. Or all induction stove magnets are made by Bosch and they typically reserve the "fun" features for their own, so Bosch induction stoves are great"), gave super useful recommendations and always did it with such a big smile and can-do attitude. Furthermore, Alex mentioned several times the number of manufacturer customer service representative contacts they have in the area, and how they are willing to help make sure that you're taken care of, even after the appliance has been delivered! People always told me to buy appliances at a local appliance store vs a big box store like Best Buy or Home Depot, and now I know why! Fredericks truly go above and beyond to deliver on a 5 star experience!

Google Icon Timothy Lau 10/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

It was really stressful when our fridge died, but Fredericks saved the day! Every employee we worked with was amazing. We went in to the store 30 minutes before closing time. Both employees showed us models that would fit our space and were super knowledgeable. We ordered a new fridge and it was delivered and installed THE NEXT MORNING. The installers were strong and competent and made the job look so easy. They were also kind, respectful and fun to talk with. The products and people at this company are top notch. We are repeat customers and will go back every time we need a new appliance. Don’t waste your time and money anywhere else.

Google Icon Corrinne Henderson 10/6/2023

Another great review!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve used Frederick’s Appliances for many years and have always been extremely happy. Recently, I needed to purchase a replacement for a Wolf double oven. For the sake of due diligence I checked several other top appliance stores in the area. Frederick’s beat them all in terms of service, professionalism, knowledgeable staff, availability of product, quality and ease of installation and finding the very best product for my desired price range. The owner himself (Eric) jumped in and he and the sales professional (Joe) worked with me to find a beautiful Wolf oven for a great value within my stated budget. They were such a pleasure to work with and a real contrast to the experiences I’ve had elsewhere. I would highly recommend Frederick’s Appliances.

Google Icon MARC SHEMESH 10/27/2023

We appreciate you!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had our GE Monogram 42" frig/freezer installed by Tyler and Chris!!! What great service, customer focus and friendly souls. They called ahead, protected our flooring (especially since they had to slide the old and new frig a good 6 feet before they could use a hand truck) and took the time to answer all of our questions. Tyler even installed a T-valve that was accessible from the front kick panel in the event we ever needed to shut off the water supply to the unit in the future. Knowing I would not have to pull out the frig to turn off the water source or worse turn off the water to the whole house in case of an event was a true blessing. Thanks so much for an excellent and professional install in cramped quarters.

Google Icon Bruce N 10/27/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I've always used Lowe's or Home Depot for new appliances in past. I was advised to try an appliance store since their sales people knew more about the products. I was pleasantly surprised at the service I received at Frederick's. It was so easy!! They delivered the very next day and Joe Humphries, was excellent!. The experience was like night and day.

Facebook Icon Lee Roberts 7/13/2023

We appreciate you!
- LC

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My go-to appliance store. Staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly with exceptional customer service. Bought refrigerator, washer and dryer so far. 120% satisfied to-date.

Google Icon Katie Kim 6/28/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- LC

See Review on Google

review rating

Great pricing along with outstanding service! Thre Frederick's team offered competitive pricing to the big box stores but from a family owned and run business that provides personalized service throughout the selection, purchase and installation process. We relied on Frederick's thoughout a kitchren remodel and are now returning to purchase more appliances for thre rest of the house. Thanks to Ryan and team for the positive, end-to-end experience!

Google Icon John Held 7/21/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Luke

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot say enough in praise of this business! We bought a frig from them about 18 mos. ago, along with an extended warranty.  Unfortunately, the frig was a lemon.  Fredericks went out of their way taking care of us - quickly providing a loaner frig, a call from the owner of the business offering assistance,  advocating for us with the warranty company and the frig  manufacturer repair service.  The crews that moved the non-working frig to our garage and installed the loaner were polite, careful and efficient. After months of attempted repairs by the manufacturers service team, Fredericks replaced the frig with a new one and they are dealing with reimbursement on the lemon model. This business is run like a business is supposed to run! They care about their customers.  I am so grateful that I didn't buy through a big box store. I highly recommend Fredericks Appliance.

Yelp Icon CarolLee T. 6/9/2023

Thank you CarolLee T.!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We worked with Michael Factora to replace some of our 17-year old appliances including a dishwasher, washer, and dryer. This was our first time going someplace other than a big box store and it was a very positive experience! The customer service was fantastic. They have a lot of selection, are knowledgeable, and their store is very clean and modern. Michael kept us informed and communicated anytime there were updates, which we really appreciated. The deliveries were exceptionally quick considering that some of the appliances were on backorder. The dishwasher was available immediately and delivered within the next week of my visit to the store. We knew up front that the washer and dryer were on backorder and not expected until the end of May. However, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that the washer and dryer were available sooner and they were just delivered earlier this week! The delivery, haul away, and installation was so quick and professional!! All of the installers were friendly, efficient, respectful, and helpful. They were in and out within about 1 to 1 1/2 hours. We are super pleased with the appliances we selected. I highly recommend Fredericks and will be back when we have future appliance needs.

Yelp Icon Debra E. 5/19/2023

Look what Debra E. had to say about us!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Don't bother with big box stores or other appliance stores - this is your go to store - 1 stop shop! I have depended upon Frederick's since i built my house 40 yrs ago - still the same 5 star experience. Mitchell the install man rocked!!!

Google Icon Renae Sahmel 2/9/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a new dishwasher.  I called four other places and they would not be bothered to help figure out what unit would fit my ADA height counter space.  Mark Skar at Frederick's took the time to hear my concerns and checked vendor specifications to be sure the machine I bought would fit.  He shared the information with the installer so he would check for fit before unboxing the dishwasher.  Mitch, the installer was professional and referenced manufacturer guidance to custom fit the dishwasher. Everything went perfectly and the dishwasher Mark recommended is so quiet I can run it any time and barely hear it even when standing in the kitchen.   Customer service matters to me. Mark and Mitch, did an outstanding job of making sure my needs were met and expectations were exceeded.  Thanks to the people at Frederick's Appliance Center.

Yelp Icon George S. 1/12/2023

We appreciate you!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Mr. Blakemore and his staff provided excellent customer service when our Wolf cooktop was ordered. Response to questions was timely and helpful.

Google Icon Paul Parong 2/13/2023

We're honored Paul Parong chose to shop with us!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

We have a household where I do almost 8 loads of laundry a week.  When our washer went out, I called Frederick's right away because of their past stellar services when I purchased with them before.  As always, the process and help I received at Frederick's always exceeds any appliance purchases I've ever made at any other store, hands down.  Jackson was amazing at helping me pick the right washer for our needs.  Fransisco and Jackson delivered and were very professional and courteous.  They always go the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied with everything before they leave. Fredericks's Appliance Center is my number one go to not just because they have great appliances, but the sincerity of their staff is amazing.

Yelp Icon Pauline H. 3/21/2023

Look what Pauline H. had to say about us!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Our GE washing machine broke and required a major repair (main bearing broke and got grease all over the laundry load), so we needed a new one (the GE washing machine was still under warranty with an extended-warranty company CYA but they told us the parts were on back order at least 2 months out and they didn't offer a replacement).  So we called Alex and Debbie at Frederick's Appliance, and even with the Covid supply shortages they were able to get us a new machine and have it delivered the next day!  And the delivery staff, Chris and Nelson, were absolutely awesome!  We've been using Frederick's since 2005 and have been happy with their service.  The only negative thing, and it isn't with Frederick's but with the appliances, is that GE appliances are absolute garbage; we have a GE Monogram built-in fridge, washer (the one we just replaced), and dryer, and all have needed multiple repairs since they were about 1 years old (the dryer is about 5 years old, the fridge is about 12 years old), and the washing machine we replaced was only about 5 years old, and it had the main bearing replaced once already, and it needed another one!  Even the GE repairman was astounded!  In comparison, I had a Whirlpool refrigerator (also from Frederick's) for over 15 years and never had to call the repairman once; it was still operating when we got rid of it.  We've had a Wolf stove and two Wolf ovens for 12 years with no problems, and we just had to replace the Wolf microwave after 12 years but we use it constantly.  And we have a Bosch dishwasher from Frederick's that works great (2-3 years old).  So, absolutely buy your appliances from Frederick's, but don't buy GE appliances from them or from any place else.  I know GE stands for General Electric, but it should stand for Garbage Enterprises.

Yelp Icon Bryan S. 12/18/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had wonderful service from Fredrick's Appliance Center! Luke and Eric were awesome. They hooked me up with a large upright freezer. Chris and Alex delivered it and were very helpful and personable. They were on time, got it situated in the right place in my garage, took all the tape and things off, got it leveled and plugged in and adjusted to the right location. It was a pleasure to have my first new appliance be from Fredrick's Appliance Center!

Google Icon Karliann Mason 1/20/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Frederick’s Appliance Center in Redmond, WA. We have had two great experiences with them. I have never been to the store. All my interactions have been over the phone. They provide excellent customer service. The first time I went through them was to order a washer and dryer. Our dryer stopped working and we were having a hard time finding a replacement set that was in stock. Not only did Fredericks have the matching set that we wanted in stock, but they were also able deliver it a couple of days later. Unfortunately, our washer stopped working about 9 months later. I was having trouble with the warranty support (the part to fix it was not available) and a really hard time getting a replacement quickly through the manufacturer. I called Fredericks as a last resort (this was not their responsibility) but I was frustrated because we did not have a working washer for over a month, and it was looking like it would be at least a couple more months before a resolution. Fredericks helped quickly resolve it. They will definitely be my go-to for future appliance needs.

Google Icon Natashia Nicolay 1/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased appliances from Frederick's Appliance Center for the past 10+ years and I have been very impressed by their professionalism & timeliness. This last time involved my dishwasher which went belly up in the middle of December. I was able to get the Bosch appliance I wanted and did not have to wait 4 months to get it. They had one in stock, scheduled the installation & setup and they made it all happen. Gregg Hanson (sales) and Kassim were outstanding and very responsive and communicative along the way. Great work folks!!

Google Icon Jose Graterol 1/19/2021

We appreciate you!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

In a day where big-box stores dominate, I'm thankful to have a local appliance center like Frederick's. I appreciate that they show & sell top-quality appliances, and they're knowledgable about them. I've purchased Kitchen Aid appliances from them, and, most recently, a Speed Queen washer & dryer. I love the new washer & dryer! The delivery and installation were hassle free. The installers were considerate and delightful. I highly recommend Frederick's.

Google Icon Charlotte Lowrie 6/19/2021

Thank you Charlotte Lowrie!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliance and excellent customer service.We purchased a Bosch dishwasher and our installer, Erik, was outstanding. Very quick and efficient. There were a couple of issues encountered during install (lines not being long enough, mounting screws not long enough to secure it to our cabinets) and Erik had a solution for all of it, with a pleasant attitude and a focus on meeting all our needs. This is how customer service should be and it's great to see that there are still people like this in the industry. A great experience from start to finish,

Google Icon Mark Lee 7/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

Just wanted to share our great experience buying our GE Profile Refrigerator. Luke was very informative on the products and listened to our needs which took away the guess work. He encouraged us to take our time,no pressure .The installers, Tyler and Bryan, did an awesome job. Very professional and made it look so easy. Thank you, we will definitely be back.

Google Icon Cheryl Good 8/12/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

I was lucky enough to purchase a Bosch white dishwasher this past week. I felt so fortunate that I called Frederick’s. I truly feel I had much better service than I would have had from a big box store. Mr. Luke Colby took my order over the phone and gave me several great tips on how to get the best performance out of my new dishwasher and even arranged installation the very next day! Kassim did a fantastic job installing it. He was right on time and highly professional. Thank you Fredericks! I’m really happy with my new Bosch. It is SO quiet and works great! I will be calling Fredericks and no one else when my fridge decides to check out 😊 ( Maryam A. Of Lakemont )

Google Icon Teresa Gillespie 8/17/2021

We appreciate you!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

We are Frederick's customers for life! Our sales rep Al was incredibly helpful, steering us to the right fridge for our kitchen within budget. Alex and Chris, who delivered the fridge, did an awesome job installing the new fridge, removing the old bridge, and helping us troubleshoot water damage caused by our old fridge. Thank you again to the Frederick's team!

Google Icon Connor Douglass 10/1/2021

Thank you for your business.
- Luke Colby

See Review on Google

review rating

We live nearby and been going to Frederick's the friendly neighborhood store for our appliances - dishwasher, microwave, kitchen hood, refrigerator and now the time has come for a new washer/dryer - Frederick's it is

Yelp Icon Redmond F. 10/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Luke Colby

See Review on Yelp

Already a Fredericks Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Fredericks Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Fredericks Appliance